Buying a home is a major life decision. Let us make the process easier. Whether it's your first or second home, or you're interested in refinancing your current home, our mortgage team will be there to guide you every step of the way. We offer a variety of financing options, so you can stay within your home-buying budget.

Upload Files to Mortgage Staff

Details
  • Competitive rates for home purchase or refinance
  • Available for primary residence, second homes, vacation homes, or investment properties
  • A wide range of terms customized to your unique situation
  • A wide range of financing programs available:
    • Traditional
    • Rural Development Loans
    • FHA Loans
    • VA Loans
  • Free pre-approval for extra confidence when it comes to securing financing
  • Local decision-making and processing right here in Eastern Michigan
  • Helpful loan advisors with working knowledge of the local real estate market

When applying for a loan, it's important to know the basics of credit reporting and scoring — learn more.

Our Mortgage Team

LENDER

NMLS ID

Contact Information

Oxford Bank

707585

(248)-628-2533

Anna-Marie Austin

1234566

AAustin@oxfordbank.com

Conner William Bondy

1514320

CBondy@oxfordbank.com

Tina Marie Campbell

863307

TCampbell@oxfordbank.com

Sherry A Cline

212133

SCline@oxfordbank.com

Barbara Jean Deering

1598885

BDeering@oxfordbank.com

Colleen A Dell

437285

CDell@oxfordbank.com

Jennifer Goldberg

1311818

JGoldberg@oxfordbank.com

Heidi Hauck

1481987

HHauck@oxfordbank.com

Julianne M Jones

511995

JJones@oxfordbank.com

Marie Leduc

1680916

MLeduc@oxfordbank.com

Cary L Listerman

439208

CListerman@oxfordbank.com

Michelle M Phelan

1426440

MPhelan@oxfordbank.com

Kelsey Reynolds

1529720

KReynolds@oxfordbank.com

Nancy Rosentrater

1412300

NRosentrater@oxfordbank.com

Jennifer Anne Sherby

1426311

JSherby@oxfordbank.com

Christopher Stoll

1729413

CStoll@oxfordbank.com

Amanda Wilcox

707275

AWilcox@oxfordbank.com

Nicole Renee Zielinski

1729669

NZielinski@oxfordbank.com

Get Approved

For a list of current rates, or to discuss how you can start your mortgage process, please contact your Personal Banker or call us at 248-628-2533!

Calculators

Want to learn how to pay your loans online? Click here for instructions!

*Michigan Properties Only