Buying a home is a major life decision. Let us make the process easier. Whether it's your first or second home, or you're interested in refinancing your current home, our mortgage team will be there to guide you every step of the way. We offer a variety of financing options, so you can stay within your home-buying budget.

Upload Files to Mortgage Staff

Details
  • Competitive rates for home purchase, refinance, or construction
  • Available for primary residence, second homes, vacation homes, or investment properties
  • A wide range of terms customized to your unique situation
  • A wide range of financing programs available:
    • Traditional
    • Adjustable rate mortgages (ARMs)
    • Rural Development Loans
    • FHA Loans
    • Construction Loans
  • Free pre-approval for extra confidence when it comes to securing financing
  • Local decision-making and processing right here in Eastern Michigan
  • Helpful loan advisors with working knowledge of the local real estate market

When applying for a loan, it's important to know the basics of credit reporting and scoring — learn more.

Our Current Rates
Program Rate APR Monthly Payment
30 Year Fixed Mortgage 4.125% 4.219% $775
15 Year Fixed Mortgage 3.625% 3.798% $1,154
30 Year Fixed FHA Mortgage 4.000% 4.955% $764

 

Chart data is for illustrative purposes only and is subject to change without notice. The chart assumes a loan in the amount of $160,000 for qualifying applicants. Loan rates effective December 12, 2017.

APR = Annual Percentage Rate

Our Mortgage Team

LENDER

NMLS ID

Contact Information

Oxford Bank

707585

(248)-628-2533

Eric James Dyson

747040

EDyson@oxfordbank.com

Joseph L Stanley

577842

JStanley@oxfordbank.com

Anna-Marie Austin

1234566

AAustin@oxfordbank.com

Conner William Bondy

1514320

CBondy@oxfordbank.com

Melissa Lyn Booze

1412280

MBooze@oxfordbank.com

Ian Michael Burgess

913335

IBurgess@oxfordbank.com

Tina Marie Campbell

863307

TCampbell@oxfordbank.com

Sherry A Cline

212133

SCline@oxfordbank.com

Barbara Jean Deering

1598885

BDeering@oxfordbank.com

Colleen A Dell

437285

CDell@oxfordbank.com

Heidi Hauck

1481987

HHauck@oxfordbank.com

Julianne M Jones

511995

JJones@oxfordbank.com

Thomas M Klar

1032198

TKlar@oxfordbank.com

Cary L Listerman

439208

CListerman@oxfordbank.com

Kathe Pilara

1447499

KPilara@oxfordbank.com

Michelle M Phelan

1426440

MPhelan@oxfordbank.com

Nancy Rosentrater

1412300

NRosentrater@oxfordbank.com

Timothy A. Rousse

100427

TRousse@oxfordbank.com

Jennifer Anne Sherby

1426311

JSherby@oxfordbank.com

Amanda Wilcox

707275

AWilcox@oxfordbank.com

*Michigan Properties Only